Latest Products https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:00:07 +0530 en-us https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in Industrial Blowers https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/industrial-blowers.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/industrial-blowers.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Motors https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/electric-motors.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/electric-motors.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Gearboxes https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/industrial-gearboxes.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/industrial-gearboxes.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Motors https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/gear-motors.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/gear-motors.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Couplings https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/industrial-couplings.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/industrial-couplings.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Pumps https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/industrial-pumps.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/industrial-pumps.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PMDC Gear Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/pmdc-gear-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/pmdc-gear-motor.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shadedpole Motors https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/shadedpole-motors.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/shadedpole-motors.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stirrers https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/stirrers.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/stirrers.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Variable Frequency Drives https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/variable-frequency-drives.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/variable-frequency-drives.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barrel Pumps https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/barrel-pumps.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/barrel-pumps.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Operated Barrel Pump https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/hand-operated-barrel-pump.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/hand-operated-barrel-pump.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Accurate dimension Durable Reliability Motorized Barrel Pump https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/motorized-barrel-pump.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/motorized-barrel-pump.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Blower https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/cast-iron-blower.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/cast-iron-blower.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Precision-designed Superior performance Reliable operations Forward Curved : These are less efficient than backward inclined. Require the lowest speed of any centrifugal to move a given amount of air. Blades are curved forward in the direction of rotation. Applications : Used for low pressure heating, ventilating, and air conditioning systems, ranging from room air conditioners to residential furnaces. Backward Inclined : These are high efficient blades. The bladders are flat and of single thickness. Applications : Used for large heating, ventilating, air conditioning and industrial system where the blade may be subjected to corrosive or erosive environments. Radial Blade : Generally the least efficient of the centrifugal fans. The blades are “radial” to the fan shaft Applications : For material handling and moderate to high pressure industrial applications Radial Tip : More efficient than the radial blade. The blades are radial to the fan shaft at the outer extremity of the impeller, but gradually slope towards the direction of wheel rotation. Applications : Designed for wear resistance in mildly erosive air streams. Centrifugal Blower https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/centrifugal-blower.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/centrifugal-blower.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sturdiness Optimum strength Consistence performance FRP Blower https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/frp-blower.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/frp-blower.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications: Fume extraction Ventilation Scrubbing Degasification Side Channel Blower https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/side-channel-blower.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/side-channel-blower.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Blower https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/stainless-steel-blower.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/stainless-steel-blower.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Twin Lobe Rotary Blower https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/twin-lobe-rotary-blower.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/twin-lobe-rotary-blower.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Optional Accessories: Base Frame Belt Guard V Belts Pressure Gauge NRV Safety Air Release Valve Silencer Motor Pulley Air Filter Etc Single Phase Torque Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/single-phase-torque-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/single-phase-torque-motor.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Three Phase Torque Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/three-phase-torque-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/three-phase-torque-motor.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Construction: The winding of the motors are as same as the winding of threee phase Sq. cage motor but there is a change the rotor. Instead of aluminum rotor, rotor is made out of M.S. rods and short circuiting ring is removed Operation: The motor rpm is controlled either by providing three phase variac in series with stator winding or by providing only single phase variac in series with any one phase of supply. As the stator voltage is increase or decrease, the emf in the stator winding becomes stronger or weaker, this results in increase or decrease of motor rpm with constant torque Applications: Textile Industry Plastic Industry Machine Tools Steel Rolling Industry Wire Winding Machine Brake Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/brake-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/brake-motor.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cooling Tower Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/cooling-tower-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/cooling-tower-motor.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Special, low RPM totally enclosed motors of vertical, flange type wit enlarge Threaded shaft and sealed top is supplied with the cooling tower Motor are totally weather proof in IP 55 construction suitable for heated and humid atmosphere   Electric AC Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/electric-ac-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/electric-ac-motor.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric DC Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/electric-dc-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/electric-dc-motor.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 General Electric Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/general-electric-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/general-electric-motor.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PMDC Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/pmdc-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/pmdc-motor.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High Efficiency Motors Almost Straight Line Torque-Speed Curve TENV, TEFC or Force Cooling Construction Foot, Flange or Special Mounting Computer Aided Design High Energy Ferrite Magnets Short Lead Times for Special Mountings Class 'F' Insulation Altra Worm Gearbox https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/altra-worm-gearbox.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/altra-worm-gearbox.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Extruder Gearbox https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/extruder-gearbox.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/extruder-gearbox.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Optimum strength Robustness Effective usage Planetary Gearbox https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/planetary-gearbox.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/planetary-gearbox.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Worm Gearbox https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/worm-gearbox.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/worm-gearbox.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Worm Reduction Gearbox https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/worm-reduction-gearbox.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/worm-reduction-gearbox.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Worm Gear Reducer https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/worm-gear-reducer.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/worm-gear-reducer.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crane Duty Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/crane-duty-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/crane-duty-motor.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FHP Geared Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/fhp-geared-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/fhp-geared-motor.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Features : Moisture resistant winding system & stator assembly are designed to provide more power in less space. Class of insulation 'B', 'E', 'F' or 'H'. Available in two, four & six pole, capacitor start & run single phase & three phase design 50 or 60 Hz. Shaft dia & extension either on one or both ends as per the requirement. Shaft of EN 8 or S.S. Motor totally enclosed in aluminum cast body & end shields Bearing - ball bearing. Protection class IP 44, when being installed. Built-in Thermocontact provide on request or Impedance protection.     Mounting Types : Rigid base - Motor solidly fastened through metal base. Face or Flange - As per customers requirement with apped holes for rigid Mounting. Flameproof Gear Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/flameproof-gear-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/flameproof-gear-motor.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flange Mounted Geared Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/flange-mounted-geared-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/flange-mounted-geared-motor.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Mounted Geared Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/foot-mounted-geared-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/foot-mounted-geared-motor.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Helical Geared Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/helical-geared-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/helical-geared-motor.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Worm Gear Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/worm-gear-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/worm-gear-motor.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fluid Coupling https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/fluid-coupling.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/fluid-coupling.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Reduced power consumption Smooth start Overload protection Increased life for machine & switch gear Low equipment cost Flexible Coupling https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/flexible-coupling.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/flexible-coupling.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: One -piece metallic spring coupling Zero backlash spring action bellows configuration absorb parallel, misalignments & shaft end -play Identical clockwise & anticlockwise rotational characteristics Setscrew type Gear Coupling https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/gear-coupling.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/gear-coupling.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Application specific Robustness Dimensional accuracy Lovejoy Coupling https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/lovejoy-coupling.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/lovejoy-coupling.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pin Bush Coupling https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/pin-bush-coupling.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/pin-bush-coupling.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rigid Coupling https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/rigid-coupling.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/rigid-coupling.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Head Monoblock Pump https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/high-head-monoblock-pump.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/high-head-monoblock-pump.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Advantages: Wide range - to suit variety of requirements. Wide voltage suitability - suitable for operation at low voltage. High efficiency - low power consumption. 3 phase pump sets with stainless steel sleeve - less wear of shaft. Better performance - satisfaction to customer. Trouble free operation - less maintenance. Compact size - less space. Robust design - suitable for adverse condition. Laboratory Monoblock Pump https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/laboratory-monoblock-pump.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/laboratory-monoblock-pump.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Monoblock Pump https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/centrifugal-monoblock-pump.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/centrifugal-monoblock-pump.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Process Pump https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/chemical-process-pump.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/chemical-process-pump.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Drum Pump https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/industrial-drum-pump.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/industrial-drum-pump.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Barrel Pump https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/pneumatic-barrel-pump.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/pneumatic-barrel-pump.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Process Pump https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/polypropylene-process-pump.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/polypropylene-process-pump.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Gear Oil Pump https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/rotary-gear-oil-pump.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/rotary-gear-oil-pump.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Gear Pump https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/rotary-gear-pump.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/rotary-gear-pump.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Compact in Size Low Noise High Frequency Easy to Maintain Low Cost Self Priming Effluent Pump https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/self-priming-effluent-pump.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/self-priming-effluent-pump.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Gear Pump https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/stainless-steel-gear-pump.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/stainless-steel-gear-pump.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Pump https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/submersible-pump.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/submersible-pump.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PMDC Inline Gear Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/pmdc-inline-gear-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/pmdc-inline-gear-motor.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PMDC Worm Gear Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/pmdc-worm-gear-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/pmdc-worm-gear-motor.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Low maintenance Long working life Sturdy design Shaded Pole AC Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/shaded-pole-ac-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/shaded-pole-ac-motor.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shaded Pole Gear Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/shaded-pole-gear-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/shaded-pole-gear-motor.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Features Most compact in design to accommodate largest horse power. Material used for are guaranteed with quality and reliable Flameproof Stirrer https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/flameproof-stirrer.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/flameproof-stirrer.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Sturdy Construction Adjustable to any inclination through newly designed clamps and locking device Suitable for mounting on containers of every type or shape or on a monitoring stand  Can be easily moved from one mixing job to another  Built for continuous heavy duty service Gear Stirrer https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/gear-stirrer.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/gear-stirrer.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hollow Shaft Stirrer https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/hollow-shaft-stirrer.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/hollow-shaft-stirrer.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Stirrer https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/laboratory-stirrer.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/laboratory-stirrer.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Stirrer https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/magnetic-stirrer.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/magnetic-stirrer.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Allen Bradley AC Inverter Drive https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/allen-bradley-ac-inverter-drive.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/allen-bradley-ac-inverter-drive.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bharat Bijli AC Inverter Drive https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/bharat-bijli-ac-inverter-drive.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/bharat-bijli-ac-inverter-drive.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grivaston AC Inverter Drive https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/grivaston-ac-inverter-drive.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/grivaston-ac-inverter-drive.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial AC Drive https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/industrial-ac-drive.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/industrial-ac-drive.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thyristor DC Drive https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/thyristor-dc-drive.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/thyristor-dc-drive.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Main Features : Armature Voltage feedback Surge Current trip Adjustable. IR Compensation Min. & Max. Speed Limits Field open trip Soft start transient protection of Thyristor Over Current Trip Flameproof Induction Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/flameproof-induction-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/flameproof-induction-motor.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Helical Gears https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/helical-gears.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/helical-gears.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Excellent finish Longer working life Low maintenance Rotary Vibrator https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/rotary-vibrator.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/rotary-vibrator.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features: Sturdy & robust construction Heavy duty bearings for long trouble free service. Totally enclosed construction keeps dust, dirt away from windings Low noise as compared to Electromagnetic Vibrators. Centrifugal Force can adjusted infinitely from 0 to max. Amplitude of vibration can be controlled. Low maintenance due to absence of belts, pulleys, Chains, Sprockets etc. Water Ring Vacuum Pump https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/water-ring-vacuum-pump.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/water-ring-vacuum-pump.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Transformer https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/welding-transformer.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/welding-transformer.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AC Inverter Drives https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/ac-inverter-drives.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/ac-inverter-drives.htm Variable Frequency Drives Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Monoblock Pumps https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/monoblock-pumps.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/monoblock-pumps.htm Industrial Pumps Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Torque Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/electric-torque-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/electric-torque-motor.htm Electric Motors Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AC Geared Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/ac-geared-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/ac-geared-motor.htm Gear Motors Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Planetary Gear Motor https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/planetary-gear-motor.htm https://www.moderngeneralsales.co.in/planetary-gear-motor.htm Gear Motors Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530